Ádám Fischer

The symphonic season of the Maggio Musicale Fiorentino will see in autumn on the podium Ádám Fischer, a great and refined Mozart specialist, who will be the conductor and piano soloist in a program of compositions by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart and Franz Joseph Haydn.

Ádám Fischer

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Symphony in C major K. 425, Linz

Franz Joseph Haydn: "Berenice che fai?", cantata for soprano and orchestra

Anna Prohaska, soprano: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart "Ch'io mi scordi di te?... Non temer, amato bene" K. 505

Orchestra of the Maggio Musicale Fiorentino

from 20:00
Entrance fee:
from €15.00 to €100.00